0
0
0
      West Central AGRI Services  


Visit the store location nearest you!
 

Adrian   Centerview   Chilhowee   Harrisonville   Rich Hill
438 NW County Road 11002   103 S. Main   209 E. Barnum   28101 S State Rte TT   700 E Walnut St
Adrian, MO  64720   Centerview, MO  64019   Chilhowee, MO  64733   Harrisonville, MO  64701   Rich Hill, MO  64779
816-297-2138   660-656-3311   660-678-2411   816-884-3247   417-395-2316
Manager:  Dale Guss   Manager:  Mike Simon   Manager:  Mike Simon   Manager:  Mike Simon   Manager:  Fred Hill
dguss@mfa-inc.com   msimon@mfa-inc.com   msimon@mfa-inc.com   msimon@mfa-inc.com   fhill@mfa-inc.com
West Central AGRIServices Central Contacts
                 
Randy Morris   Brent Austin   David Handly   Jason Mefford    
General Manager   Precision Farming Specialist Area Credit Manager   Crop-TRAK ASM    
816-297-2138   660-200-6114   660-747-1151   660-525-5097    
rmorris@mfa-inc.com   baustin@mfa-inc.com   dhandly@mfa-inc.com   jmefford@mfa-inc.com    
                 
Rock Marquardt   Ethan Owens   Erica Wagenknecht   Hannah Boatwright    
Grain Originator   Agronomy Sales   Crop Consultant   Crop Consultant    
816-297-2118   660-631-0582   417-684-7488   660-620-9053    
rmarquardt@mfa-inc.com   eowens@mfa-inc.com   ewagenknecht@mfa-inc.com hboatright@mfa-inc.com    
                 
Teresa Dyer   Jennifer Lawson   Gay Bedwell   Katie Springer    
Grain Accountant   Retail Bookkeeper   Bookkeeper/Crop Ins Agent   Office Supv/Crop Ins Agent    
816-297-4518   816-297-2138   816-297-2138   660-656-3311    
tdyer@mfa-inc.com   jlawson@mfa-inc.com   kbedwell@mfa-inc.com   kspringer@mfa-inc.com    
                 

 

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN